

Board Committee(s)

| Sr. No. | Name of Committee | Chairperson/Members |
|------------|--|--|
| 1. | Audit Committee | Ms. Pratima Ram- Chairperson Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha – Member Mr. Ravi Sud - Member |
| 2. | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Mr. Gajanan Vithal Gandhe - Chairman Mr. Ravi Sud - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha- Member |
| 3. | Stakeholders Relationship Committee | Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha - Chairman Ms. Pratima Ram – Member Mr. Gajanan Vithal Gandhe - Member |
| 4. | Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee | Ms. Pratima Ram - Chairperson Mr. Ashok Minda – Member Mr. Gajanan Vithal Gandhe - Member |
| 5. | Risk Management Committee | Ms. Ravi Sud - Chairman Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha – Member Mr. Aakash Minda - Member |
| 6. | Executive Committee | Mr. N. K. Modi - Chairman Mr. Gajanan Vithal Gandhe - Member Mr. Aakash Minda - Member |
| 7. | Investment Committee | Mr. Ravi Sud - Chairman Mr. Ashok Minda - Member Mr. N. K. Modi - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha - Member |