

## Board Committee(s)

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Chairperson/Members
1.	Audit Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Pratima Ram- Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. Rakesh Chopra - Member</li> <li>Mr. Avinash P. Gandhi - Member</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha - Member</li> </ol>
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Avinash P. Gandhi - Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Rakesh Chopra - Member</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha- Member</li> </ol>
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha - Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Avinash P. Gandhi – Member</li> <li>Ms. Pratima Ram – Member</li> </ol>
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Pratima Ram - Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. Avinash P. Gandhi - Member</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Minda – Member</li> </ol>
5.	Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Pratima Ram - Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha – Member</li> <li>Mr. Aakash Minda - Member</li> </ol>
6.	Executive Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. N. K. Modi - Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Rakesh Chopra - Member</li> <li>Mr. Aakash Minda - Member</li> </ol>
7.	Investment Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Avinash P. Gandhi- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Minda – Member</li> <li>Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha - Member</li> <li>Mr. Naresh Kumar Modi - Member</li> </ol>